WHR

Contacts page

V4.23

Dated 24/10/14

 

Alun Tomlinson ('Tom'-WHR PW manager)

Phone: 01286830200 / 07919 414883    

Email: atomlinson@ffwhr.com

 

Ian Hartill 

Email: ihartill@ffwhr.com

Phone: 01286 830200

Mobile: 07773 881260

 

Pete Randall - NG15 No.134 project

Email: projectleader@ng15-134.co.uk

Phone:

 

Nigel Hanwell - WHR(P)

Email: nigel.hanwell@whr.co.uk

Phone: 01243 528859

 

'Team Wylfa' ( Carriage Oiling and NG15 No.134)

Tuesday evenings

Address: Clive Briscoe, 8 Ty'n Rhos, Penysarn, Amlwch, Anglesey LL69 9BZ

Phone: 01407 830541 Mobile: 07756 489780 Daytime: 01407 733595

Email: clive.briscoe@magnoxsites.com

OR for Thursday evenings

martin_kressman@yahoo.co.uk

 

Dafydd Thomas - Interim Infrastructure Manager and Weekend PW parties. (Blackhand Gang)

Address: Ty Croes, Crymlyn, Abergwyngregyn, Llanfairfechan. LL 33 0LU

Phone: 01248 681019

Email: dthomas@ffwhr.com

 

Tony Williams - Boston Lodge Works Manager

Phone: Mob. 07919414872, work (Boston Lodge) 01766 516090

Email: twilliams@ffwhr.com

 

Tricia Doyle - Volunteer Resource Manager and Operating

Address: Ffestiniog Railway Co. Harbour Station, Porthmadog, Gwynedd LL49 9NF

Phone: 01766 516035, Fax: 01766 516006

Email: tdoyle@ffwhr.com

 

Paul Bradshaw - Weekend Working Parties (Rest of the World Gang)

Address: Dinas Works, Llanwnda, Caernarfon, Gwynedd LL54 5UP

Phone: 01766 770034, Fax: 0870 705 8844

Email: pbradshaw@ffwhr.com

 

Tony Baker - Volunteer Coordinator for new volunteers and Tuesday Gang Team Leader

Address: 5, Morley Rd, Craig Y Don, Llandudno. LL30 1TD

Phone: 01492 874579, Mobile 07792 898742

Email: tbaker@ffwhr.com

 

East Anglian Group Homework parties making station sign boards and ex-MOD wagons 

Address: Horseheath, near Cambridge

Email: richard.watson7@virgin.net or markneilson3@btinternet.com

 

Click here to return to Stop Press page

 

V4.23 dated 24/10/14