WHR

Contacts page

V4.22

Dated 3/10/13

 

Alun Tomlinson ('Tom'-WHR PW manager)

Phone: 01286830200 / 07919 414883    

Email: tom@festrail.co.uk

 

Ian Hartill 

Email: ian.harthill@highrail.co.uk

Phone: 01286 830200

Mobile: 07773 881260

 

Pete Randall - NG15 No.134 project

Email: whrng15@aol.com

Phone:

 

Nigel Hanwell - WHR(P) Extension coordinator

Email: nigel.hanwell@whr.co.uk

Phone: 01243 528859

 

'Team Wylfa' ( NG15 No.134 & NGG16 No.140)

Tuesday evenings

Address: Clive Briscoe, 8 Ty'n Rhos, Penysarn, Amlwch, Anglesey LL69 9BZ

Phone: 01407 830541 Mobile: 07756 489780 Daytime: 01407 733595

Email: clive.briscoe@magnoxsites.com

OR for Thursday evenings

martin_kressman@yahoo.co.uk

 

Dafydd Thomas - Weekend PW parties. (Blackhand Gang)

Address: Ty Croes, Crymlyn, Abergwyngregyn, Llanfairfechan. LL 33 0LU

Phone: 01248 681019

Email: dafydd.thomas@festrail.co.uk

 

Tony Williams - Locos

Phone: Mob. 07919414872, work (Boston Lodge) 01766 516090

Email: tony.williams@festrail.co.uk

 

Tricia Doyle - Volunteer Resource Manager and Operating

Address: Ffestiniog Railway Co. Harbour Station, Porthmadog, Gwynedd LL49 9NF

Phone: 01766 516035, Fax: 01766 516006

Email: Tricia.Doyle@festrail.co.uk

 

Paul Bradshaw - Phase 4 Track Laying Volunteer Co-ordinator

Address: Dinas Works, Llanwnda, Caernarfon, Gwynedd LL54 5UP

Phone: 01766 770034, Fax: 0870 705 8844

Email: paul.bradshaw@festrail.co.uk

 

Tony Baker - Volunteer Coordinator for new volunteers and Tuesday Gang Team Leader

Address: 5, Morley Rd, Craig Y Don, Llandudno. LL30 1TD

Phone: 01492 874579, Mobile 07792 898742

Email: tony.baker@festrail.co.uk

 

East Anglian Group Homework parties making station sign boards and ex-MOD wagons 

Address: Horseheath, near Cambridge

Email: richard.watson7@virgin.net or markneilson3@btinternet.com

 

Steve Harris -WHRS Mail Order

Address: WHRS Mail Order, 51 Berry Lane, Wootton, Northampton , NN4 6JU .

Tel: 01604 761882

Email: steven.harris@bethere

 

Click here to return to Stop Press page

 

V4.22 dated 3/10/13