WHR

Contacts page

V4.27

Dated 23/6/21

 

Alun Tomlinson ('Tom'-WHR PW manager)

Phone: 01286830200 / 07919 414883    

Email: atomlinson@ffwhr.com

 

Ian Hartill 

Email: ihartill@ffwhr.com

Phone: 01286 830200

Mobile: 07773 881260

 

Nigel Hanwell - WHR(P)

Email: nigel.hanwell@whr.co.uk

Phone: 01243 528859

 

NG15 No.134 Group (Usually 3rd weekend of the month check on http://ng15-134.co.uk)

Address: Clive Briscoe, Gadlas House, Top-y-Rhos, Treuddyn, Mold, Flintshire CH7 4NE

Phone: 07756 489780

Email: clive.briscoe@talk21.com

 

WHR Carriage Maintenance Team (Thursday evenings during running season)

Phone: 01286 872166

Email: martin_kressman@yahoo.co.uk

 

Dafydd Thomas - Weekend PW parties. (Blackhand Gang)

Address: Ty Croes, Crymlyn, Abergwyngregyn, Llanfairfechan. LL 33 0LU

Phone: 01248 681019

Mobile:  07919 414877

Email: dthomas@ffwhr.com

 

Tricia Doyle - Volunteer Resource Manager and Operating

Address: Ffestiniog Railway Co. Harbour Station, Porthmadog, Gwynedd LL49 9NF

Phone: 01766 516035, Fax: 01766 516006

Email: tdoyle@ffwhr.com

 

Richard Watson - East Anglian Group Homework parties making station sign boards and ex-MOD wagons 

Address: Horseheath, near Cambridge

Email: richard.watson7@virgin.net or markneilson3@btinternet.com

 

Norman Bond - Boston Lodge Coach Works

Address: Boston Lodge, Porthmadog

Email: nbond@ffwhr.com

 

Click here to return to Stop Press page

 

V4.27 dated 23/6/21